Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Padgett

Melissa Padgett

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Padgett
"Paul Menschner's office in Rocky Mount is the best. They are very knowledgeable and ready to help whenever you need anything. I have never had a problem getting any information from them at the drop of a hat. Sheena is very friendly and a great asset to have on the team! She has helped us with a few claim a well as getting the best possible rates!"
Profile photo of A&S gang

A&S gang

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A&S gang
"Sheena has always helped me and answered my questions fully. I've had a couple situations with my bill that were unexplainable and she was able to sort through it for me. I always love going in every month to pay my bill just to see her🤍! She also educated me with the life insurance policies, which was amazing’"
Profile photo of Kimberly Chandler

Kimberly Chandler

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Chandler
"I came in to get quotes for life policies for my family, and all I knew was that I wanted to get options that would help my children for their future as well. I ended up purchasing the policies, and I feel more secure about my family’s future. Kendall helped make the process not as overwhelming!"
Profile photo of Kayla Honaker

Kayla Honaker

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Honaker
"Spoke to Sheena about bringing over more business through her she walked me through what I’d needed, answered all my questions and gave me some information on what I needed."
Profile photo of Nick Geisinger

Nick Geisinger

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Geisinger
"Service was amazing, Sheena was very helping in setting up my new policy, rates are great and saved a whole bunch of money! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jackie Ogden

Jackie Ogden

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ogden
"Sheena is the best. The lady from Bedford, not so much. I'll give Sheena 5 stars all day everyday."
Profile photo of Mason Sharpe

Mason Sharpe

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Sharpe
"I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs! The staff is phenomenal, and you can see how much they care for everyone who walks in the door. Kendall was very polite and helpful. She cleared up all my questions and I left with a smile on my face."
Profile photo of Brandon Chandler

Brandon Chandler

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Chandler
"I was able to get life ins policies for my entire family. Kendall was so knowledgeable and friendly! Great staff and office! A++"
Profile photo of Michelle Sink

Michelle Sink

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sink
"Rhonda is a great agent. She has provided us with our insurance needs for a very long time. If I have questions about anything, she is always their. Great job Rhonda"
Profile photo of Stephanie Nichols

Stephanie Nichols

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Nichols
"I give State Farm stars across the board they really care about you. I deal with Sheena and she is amazing. I can call her with any issue and she gets right on top of it. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Courtney Friel

Courtney Friel

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Friel
"If you need insurance, this is undoubtedly the place to go. Paul and Sheena have been so very helpful. They're friendly, knowledgeable, and have answered all my questions. I look forward to continuing business with them."
Profile photo of Glynn Dudley

Glynn Dudley

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glynn Dudley
"They've helped me out a lot. Good folks."
Profile photo of Caryn Simino

Caryn Simino

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caryn Simino
"I have been a client of Sheena Honaker's for what seems like forever. She has helped my family with auto and life insurance policies and gosh knows every kind of crazy scenario of incidents and has become a friend from all she has helped me with. I can't say enough great things about her and how much she has helped my family. I have been with her no matter which office she has been with and will continue for as long as I need insurance, best agent ever!!!"
Profile photo of Doug Wray

Doug Wray

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Wray
"Wonderful service so far!"
Profile photo of Christy Sink

Christy Sink

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Sink
"Rhonda does an amazing job! She has years of experience in the industry and is extremely reliable. I highly recommend her if your looking for someone that cares and will do their best to help you."
Profile photo of Tina Ratcliffe

Tina Ratcliffe

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Ratcliffe
"Rhonda is very helpful"
Profile photo of lindsey Dodson

lindsey Dodson

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lindsey Dodson
"My questions are always answered quickly, and everyone has been very friendly."
Profile photo of Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martinez
"I highly recommend you discuss all your insurance needs with Rhonda Martinez at Paul Menschner's Rocky Mount office. You will find her polite, professional and attentive to your needs."
Profile photo of Frank Booher

Frank Booher

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Booher
"Sheena is awesome anytime I have any questions she's always there to answer them and doesn't hesitate to call back if she's with another customer it's the little details that keep me with her at state farm because she cares about her clients more than just a client she learns what we need and how to better help us if you are looking for an insurance agent that's a great person make sure you ask for Sheena."
Profile photo of kimberly markuson

kimberly markuson

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly markuson
"My family has auto, life, and home policies with Paul. They went above and beyond to help us in a time of crisis. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of William Scott

William Scott

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Scott
"Excellent insurance rates along with great customer repor. They stay on top of your policy and help you through to make sure you have the right policy and the most important thing they stay in contact with you and respond to your questions very quickly."
Profile photo of Rae Gangnon

Rae Gangnon

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Gangnon
"I have been with this agency for a couple years now and love them! Always polite, professional and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Ashley Ramsey

Ashley Ramsey

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ramsey
"Sheena Honaker is absolutely phenomenal. She makes sure you’re satisfied all the way around. Rates are great as well."
Profile photo of Crystal Walker

Crystal Walker

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Walker
"Sheena is awesome. We got peace of mind now with life insurance. What a burden off our shoulders to know that she cares enough to ask us would you need some insurance. Paul we love you for supporting my daughter Mary as always every year in Girl Scouts."
Profile photo of Felicia Davis

Felicia Davis

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Davis
"Amazing always helpful very professional whenever I have to call highly recommend"